Investment Advisors

Know Your Advisor/The IIROC AdvisorReport

Audrey Ho

Title: Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-741-1445 Ext. 2533

Email: aho@globalfinancial.ca

David DiDomizio

Title: Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-741-1445 Ext. 3542

Email: davidd@globalmci.com

George Yuan

Title: Branch Manager - North York/Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-818-8788

Email: georgey@globalfinancial.ca

Hugh Cameron

Title: Investment Advisor

Tel: 902-717-4122

Email: hughc@globalfinancial.ca

Karl Schumann

Title: Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-741-1445 Ext. 2540

Email: kschumann@globalfinancial.ca

Manjit Kaur Janjua

Title: Branch Manager-Vancouver

Tel: 778-330-1926 Ext.3026

Email: manjitj@globalmci.com

Shawn K. Magid

Title: Investment Advisor

Tel: 604-685-4458

Email: shawnm@globalmci.com

Ada Sui

Title: Investment Representative

Tel:

Email: adas@globalmci.com

Bonnie Wyatt

Title: Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-741-1445 Ext. 3324

Email: bonniew@globalfinancial.ca

Demitri Salnikov

Title: Investment Advisor/Trader Associate

Tel: 647-776-1766

Email: demitris@globalmci.com

Gordon Harry Rintoul

Title: Investment Advisor

Tel: 778-330-1924 Ext. 3009

Email: gordonr@globalfinancial.ca

John Wallace

Title: Investment Advisor

Tel: 778-330-1921

Email: johnw@globalmci.com

Kyungtae (Ted) Kim

Title: Investment Advisor

Tel: 416-493-7388

Email: tedk@globalfinancial.ca

Qian (Kelly) Xie

Title: Investment Advisor

Tel: 647-770-0906

Email: qianx@globalmci.com



News

Global Maxfin Capital Inc. Newsletter

Careers

Join our team! Search all available opportunities

About Global

Toronto-based full service investment dealer providing advisory, capital raising service

Contact Us

Contact Client Services or find Global offices


Members of: